django-helpdesk - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (484 entries)

en: 
    <h2>Add Ticket Dependency</h2>
    
    <p>Adding a dependency will stop you resolving this ticket until the dependent ticket has been resolved or closed.</p>
zh_CN: 
    <h2>添加工单依赖</h2>
    
    <p>添加以来将停止您解决这个工单， 直到依赖的工单被解决或者关闭.</p>

en: 
    <h2>Delete Ticket CC</h2>
    
    <p>Are you sure you wish to delete this email address (<em>%(email_address)s</em>) from the CC list for this ticket? They will stop receiving updates.</p>
zh_CN: 
    <h2>删除工单CC</h2>
    
    <p>确认从CC列表删除此邮件地址 (<em>%(email_address)s</em>) ? 他们将不会再收到更新.</p>

en: 
    <h2>Delete Ticket Dependency</h2>
    
    <p>Are you sure you wish to remove the dependency on this ticket?</p>
zh_CN: 
    <h2>删除工单依赖</h2>
    
    <p>您确认删除此工单的依赖?</p>

en:  - On Hold
zh_CN: 待定

en:  - Open dependencies
zh_CN: 打开依赖

en: (ME)
zh_CN: (我)

en: (Optional)
zh_CN: (可选)

en: (pick up a ticket if you start to work on it)
zh_CN: (如果开始工作某个工单， 选择该工单)

en: 1 = Highest Priority, 5 = Low Priority
zh_CN: 1=最高优先级, 5=低优先级

en: 1. Critical
zh_CN: 1. 严重

en: 2. High
zh_CN: 2. 高

en: 3. Normal
zh_CN: 3. 一般

en: 4. Low
zh_CN: 4. 低

en: 5. Very Low
zh_CN: 5. 很低

en: <a href='../reports/?saved_query=%(query_id)s'>Run a report</a> on this query to see stats and charts for the data listed below.
zh_CN:  在本查询 <a href='../reports/?saved_query=%(query_id)s'>运行报表 </a> 查看下面的数据统计和图表.

en: <invalid user>
zh_CN: <无效用户>

en: <p><strong>Note:</strong> Your keyword search is case sensitive because of your database. This means the search will <strong>not</strong> be accurate. By switching to a different database system you will gain better searching! For more information, read the <a href="http://docs.djangoproject.com/en/dev/ref/databases/#sqlite-string-matching">Django Documentation on string matching in SQLite</a>.
zh_CN: <p><strong>注意:</strong> 因为数据库，您的关键字查找大小写敏感，意味着搜索 <strong>不</strong> 精确. 切换到不同的数据库系统， 你可以获得更好的搜索， 更多信息，参考 <a href="http://docs.djangoproject.com/en/dev/ref/databases/#sqlite-string-matching">Django Documentation on string matching in SQLite</a>.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> If the 'Keep' option is not selected, emails sent from that address will be deleted permanently.
zh_CN: <strong>注意</strong> 如果'保留'选项没有选中， 那个邮箱发送的邮件将被永久删除.

en: A summary of all helpdesk activity - including comments, emails, attachments, and more
zh_CN: 所有helpdesk活动的摘要 - 包括评论, 邮件, 附件等

en: A summary of your open tickets - useful for getting alerted to new tickets opened for you
zh_CN: 您开放工单的摘要 - 当新工单开放给你时您能获得提示

en: Accept and Close
zh_CN: 接受并关闭

en: Accepted resolution and closed ticket
zh_CN: 已接受方案并关闭的工单

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Add Another File
zh_CN: 添加另一个文件

en: Add Email
zh_CN: 添加邮箱

en: Add Ticket CC
zh_CN: 添加工单CC

en: Add Ticket Dependency
zh_CN: 添加工单依赖

en: Add an Email
zh_CN: 添加邮箱

en: Add an Email or Helpdesk User
zh_CN: 添加一个邮箱或 HelpDesk 用户

en: Add empty first choice to List?
zh_CN: 添加第一个空选项到列表吗？

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All Open Tickets
zh_CN: 所有开放的工单

en: All Recent Activity
zh_CN: 所有最近的活动

en: All Tickets submitted by you
zh_CN: 您提交的所有工单

en: All outgoing e-mails for this queue will use this e-mail address. If you use IMAP or POP3, this should be the e-mail address for that mailbox.
zh_CN: 本待办主题下，所有出去的邮件将使用本地址。 如果您使用IMAP或者POP3,这里应该是那个邮箱的地址

en: All unassigned tickets - useful for being alerted to new tickets opened by the public via the web or via e-mail
zh_CN: 所有未分配的工单 - 当公众通过web或者email打开新工单时获得提示

en: Allow E-Mail Submission?
zh_CN: 允许邮件提交？

en: Allow Public Submission?
zh_CN: 允许公开提交？

en: Allows you to restrict the data entered into this field
zh_CN: 可以限制输入到此字段的数据

en: Answer
zh_CN: 回答

en: Are you sure you want to delete this saved filter (<em>%(query_title)s</em>)? To re-create it, you will need to manually re-filter your ticket listing.
zh_CN: 确认删除保存的过滤器 (1%(query_title)s1)? 要重新创建， 你将需要手动重新过滤工单列表.

en: Are you sure you want to delete this ticket (<em>%(ticket_title)s</em>)? All traces of the ticket, including followups, attachments, and updates will be irreversibly removed.
zh_CN: 您确认删除此工单 (<em>%(ticket_title)s</em>)? 此工单的所有痕迹包括跟进，附件，更新都将不可逆的删除.

en: Are you sure you wish to stop removing this email address (<em>%(email_address)s</em>) and allow their e-mails to automatically create tickets in your system? You can re-add this e-mail address at any time.
zh_CN: 确认停止删除该邮件地址 (<em>%(email_address)s</em>) 且允许邮件在系统自动创建工单？您可以以后重新添加这个邮件地址。

en: As used in the database and behind the scenes. Must be unique and consist of only lowercase letters with no punctuation.
zh_CN: 与数据库中用法一样， 必须唯一，且只有小写字母，无标点

en: Assign To
zh_CN: 分配给

en: Assigned To
zh_CN: 分配给

en: Assigned to
zh_CN: 分配给

en: Assigned to %(username)s
zh_CN: 分配给 %(username)s

en: Assigned to %(username)s in bulk update
zh_CN: 在集体更新中分配给 %(username)s in bulk update

en: Attach File
zh_CN: 附件

en: Attach File(s) &raquo;
zh_CN:   附加文件(s) &raquo;

en: Attach a File
zh_CN: 附加一个文件

en: Attachment
zh_CN: 附件

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: Average number of days until ticket is closed (all tickets):
zh_CN: 工单关闭平均天数(所有工单)

en: Average number of days until ticket is closed (tickets opened in last 60 days):
zh_CN: 工单关闭平均天数(最近60天打开的工单)

en: Body
zh_CN: 内容

en: Boolean (checkbox yes/no)
zh_CN: 布尔型(单选yes/no)

en: Can Update Ticket?
zh_CN: 能更新工单？

en: Can View Ticket?
zh_CN: 可以看工单？

en: Can this CC login and update the ticket?
zh_CN: 此CC能登录并更新工单？

en: Can this CC login to view the ticket details?
zh_CN: 此CC能登录查看工单详情？

en: Case owner
zh_CN: 案子所有者

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Change Further Details &raquo;
zh_CN: 变更更多详情

en: Change System Settings
zh_CN: 更改系统设置

en: Change User Settings
zh_CN: 改变用户设置

en: Change password
zh_CN: 修改密码

en: Change the display language
zh_CN: 修改显示语言

en: Changed %(field)s from %(old_value)s to %(new_value)s.
zh_CN: 更改 %(field)s 自 %(old_value)s 到 %(new_value)s.

en: Character (single line)
zh_CN: 字符(单行)

en: Check for user without django-helpdesk UserSettings and create settings if required. Uses settings.DEFAULT_USER_SETTINGS which can be overridden to suit your situation.
zh_CN: 检查没有django-helpdesk UserSettings的用户，如果需要创建settings. 用settings.DEFAULT_USER_SETTINGS, 可以被重写来满足个人情况。

en: Click
zh_CN: 点击

en: Click here to add / remove people who should receive an e-mail whenever this ticket is updated.
zh_CN: 点这里添加/移除此工单更新时收到邮件的人

en: Click here to subscribe yourself to this ticket, if you want to receive an e-mail whenever this ticket is updated.
zh_CN: 点这里订阅此工单，当工单更新您将收到邮件

en: Click on 'Add Dependency', if you want to make this ticket dependent on another ticket. A ticket may not be closed until all tickets it depends on are closed.
zh_CN: 如果要让工单依赖其他工单，点击'添加依赖'。除非依赖的工单关闭，原工单不能关闭。

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close (Don't Send E-Mail)
zh_CN: 关闭(不要发送邮件)

en: Close (Send E-Mail)
zh_CN: 关闭(发送邮件)

en: Closed
zh_CN: 已关闭

en: Closed & resolved Tickets you used to work on
zh_CN: 您过去关闭 & 已解决的工单

en: Closed in bulk update
zh_CN: 在集体更新中已关闭

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comment / Resolution
zh_CN: 评论/方案

en: Comment:
zh_CN: 评论

en: Context available: {{ ticket }} - ticket object (eg {{ ticket.title }}); {{ queue }} - The queue; and {{ user }} - the current user.
zh_CN: 可用的上下文: {{ ticket }} - 目标工单  (比如 {{ ticket.title }}); {{ queue }} - 待办; 和{{ user }} - 当前用户。

en: Copies To
zh_CN: 拷贝至

en: Create Ticket
zh_CN: 创建工单

en: Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Ctrl-Click to select multiple options
zh_CN: Ctrol-Click选择多项

en: Ctrl-click to select multiple options
zh_CN: Ctrol-click选择多项

en: Current Ticket Stats
zh_CN: 当前工单状态

en: Custom field
zh_CN: 定制字段

en: Custom fields
zh_CN: 定制字段

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Data Type
zh_CN: 日期类型

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date & Time
zh_CN: 时间&日期

en: Date (From)
zh_CN: 日期(从)

en: Date (To)
zh_CN: 日期(至)

en: Date Added
zh_CN: 已添加日期

en: Date Range
zh_CN: 日期范围

en: Date on which escalation should not happen
zh_CN: 不发生提升的日期

en: Date on which this e-mail address was added
zh_CN: 此邮箱地址添加日期

en: Date this ticket was first created
zh_CN: 工单创建日期

en: Date this ticket was most recently changed.
zh_CN: 工单最近修改日期

en: Days until ticket closed by Month
zh_CN: 按月，工单关闭的天数

en: Decimal
zh_CN: 数字型

en: Decimal Places
zh_CN: 小数位

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Ignored E-Mail Address
zh_CN: 删除已忽略邮件地址

en: Delete Query
zh_CN: 删除查询

en: Delete Saved Query
zh_CN: 删除保存的查询

en: Delete Ticket
zh_CN: 删除工单

en: Delete Ticket CC
zh_CN: 删除工单CC

en: Delete Ticket Dependency
zh_CN: 删除工单依赖

en: Dependencies
zh_CN: 依赖

en: Depends On Ticket
zh_CN: 依赖于工单

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description of your issue
zh_CN: 问题描述

en: Display the ticket list upon login? Otherwise, the dashboard is shown.
zh_CN: 登录之后显示工单吗？ 如果否， 则显示仪表盘

en: Do you want to poll the e-mail box below for new tickets?
zh_CN: 您是否愿意通过以下的邮件查询得到新的工单？

en: Do you want to save emails from this address in the mailbox? If this is unticked, emails from this address will be deleted.
zh_CN: 邮箱中保存此地址的邮件吗？如果没有勾上，此地址的邮件将被删除

en: Does the user have to enter a value for this field?
zh_CN: 用户在此字段必须填入值？

en: Don't Delete
zh_CN: 不要删除

en: Due on
zh_CN: 截止至

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 重复

en: E-Mail Address
zh_CN: 邮件地址

en: E-Mail Box Type
zh_CN: 邮箱类型

en: E-Mail Check Interval
zh_CN: 邮箱检查间隔

en: E-Mail Hostname
zh_CN: 邮箱主机名

en: E-Mail Ignore list
zh_CN: 邮件忽略列表

en: E-Mail Password
zh_CN: 邮箱密码

en: E-Mail Port
zh_CN: 邮件端口

en: E-Mail Received from %(sender_email)s
zh_CN: 从 1%(sender_email)s处收到的邮件

en: E-Mail Username
zh_CN: 邮箱用户名

en: E-mail me on ticket change?
zh_CN: 工单更改要通知您吗？

en: E-mail me when assigned a ticket?
zh_CN: 当工单分配给您，要给您发邮件吗？

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit FollowUp
zh_CN: 编辑跟进

en: Edit Ticket
zh_CN: 编辑工单

en: Edit a Ticket
zh_CN: 编辑工单

en: Edit followup
zh_CN: 编辑跟进

en: Editing a ticket does <em>not</em> send an e-mail to the ticket owner or submitter. No new details should be entered, this form should only be used to fix incorrect details or clean up the submission.
zh_CN: 编辑工单 <em>并不</em> 发送邮件给工单所有者或者提交者。不要输入新的详情， 这个表单仅在修正错误的详情或者清理提交时使用.

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Enabled to display to users
zh_CN: 启用显示到用户

en: Enter a full e-mail address, or portions with wildcards, eg *@domain.com or postmaster@*.
zh_CN: 输入全邮件地址，或者包含通配符比如*@domain.com或者postmaster@*

en: Enter a keyword, or a ticket number to jump straight to that ticket.
zh_CN: 输入关键字，或者工单号直接进入工单

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误:

en: Escalation Days
zh_CN: 提升天数

en: Escalation exclusion
zh_CN: 提升排除项

en: Escalation exclusions
zh_CN: 提升排除项

en: Field
zh_CN: 字段

en: Field Name
zh_CN: 字段名

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Filter Report
zh_CN: 过滤报表

en: Follow-Ups
zh_CN: 活动

en: Follow-up
zh_CN: 活动

en: Follow-ups
zh_CN: 活动

en: For list fields only. Enter one option per line.
zh_CN: 仅针对列表字段，每行添加一个选项

en: For non-user followers, enter their e-mail address
zh_CN: 输入非用户跟进者的邮箱地址

en: For tickets which are not held, how often do you wish to increase their priority? Set to 0 for no escalation.
zh_CN: 对于不固定的工单， 多久您希望提升其优先级？ 设置0表示不提升

en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

en: Help Text
zh_CN: 帮助文本

en: Helpdesk Dashboard
zh_CN: helpdesk 仪表盘

en: Helpdesk Login
zh_CN: Helpdesk 登录

en: Helpdesk: Open Tickets for %(username)s
zh_CN: Helpdesk: 为用户 %(username)s 打开工单

en: Helpdesk: Open Tickets in queue %(queue)s
zh_CN: Helpdesk: 待办 %(queue)s 中的开放工单

en: Helpdesk: Open Tickets in queue %(queue)s for %(username)s
zh_CN: Helpdesk: 为用户 %(username)s在待办 %(queue)s 打开工单

en: Helpdesk: Recent Followups
zh_CN: Helpdesk: 最近跟进人

en: Helpdesk: Unassigned Tickets
zh_CN: Helpdesk: 未分配工单

en: Hold
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 首页

en: How many tickets do you want to see on the Ticket List page?
zh_CN: 工单列表页面显示的工单数量

en: How often do you wish to check this mailbox? (in Minutes)
zh_CN: 隔多久您希望检查此邮箱?(分钟单位)

en: IMAP Folder
zh_CN: IMAP文件夹

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: If a ticket is on hold, it will not automatically be escalated.
zh_CN: 如果工单待定，将自动提升级别

en: If an e-mail address is entered here, then it will receive notification of all activity (new tickets, closed tickets, updates, reassignments, etc) for this queue. Separate multiple addresses with a comma.
zh_CN: 此处输入的邮件地址， 将收到本待办下所有的活动(新工单，关闭工单，更新，重分配等)。多个邮件地址用逗号分隔。

en: If an e-mail address is entered here, then it will receive notification of all new tickets created for this queue. Enter a comma between multiple e-mail addresses.
zh_CN: 如果此处输入邮件地址，该地址将收到本待办下所有新创建的工单。多个邮件地址用逗号分隔

en: If the status was changed, what was it changed to?
zh_CN: 如果状态发生变更，变更到哪个状态？

en: If this is public, the submitter will be e-mailed your comment or resolution.
zh_CN: 如果公开， 提交者将收到您评论或者方案的邮件

en: If this is ticked, then the public submission form will NOT show this field
zh_CN: 如果勾上，公共提交的表单不会显示该字段

en: If using IMAP, what folder do you wish to fetch messages from? This allows you to use one IMAP account for multiple queues, by filtering messages on your IMAP server into separate folders. Default: INBOX.
zh_CN: 如果使用IMAP，您希望获取哪个文件夹的消息？ 本功能允许您使用一个IMAP帐号访问多个待办。把您IMAP服务器上的消息分开到不同的文件夹即可。缺省：收件箱

en: If you are assigned a ticket via the web, do you want to receive an e-mail?
zh_CN: 如果有工单分配到了您，您是否愿意收到邮件？

en: If you select an owner other than yourself, they'll be e-mailed details of this ticket immediately.
zh_CN: 如果选择自己之外的所有者， 他们将马上收到此工单的邮件

en: If you share this query, it will be visible by <em>all</em> other logged-in users.
zh_CN: 如果您共享此查询，它将被 <em>所有</em> 其他登录的用户所见.

en: If you're the ticket owner and the ticket is changed via the web by somebody else, do you want to receive an e-mail?
zh_CN: 如果您是工单所有者， 且工单被其他人通过web改变了， 您希望收到邮件吗？

en: Ignore E-Mail Address
zh_CN: 忽略邮件地址

en: Ignored E-Mail Addresses
zh_CN: 忽略邮件地址

en: Ignored e-mail address
zh_CN: 忽略邮件地址

en: Ignored e-mail addresses
zh_CN: 忽略邮件地址

en: In HTML e-mails, this will be the heading at the top of the email - the same context is available as in plain_text, below.
zh_CN: 在HTML格式电邮中，这是邮件顶部的标题-下面的文本中上下文依然有效

en: Integer
zh_CN: 整型

en: Invalid ticket ID or e-mail address. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无效工单ID或者邮件地址, 请重试

en: Is KBCategory publicly visible?
zh_CN: 知识库分类是否公开？

en: Is this update public?
zh_CN: 是否为公开更新？

en: KB item
zh_CN: 知识库项

en: KBItem:
zh_CN: 知识库项

en: Keep
zh_CN: 保留

en: Keep Ignoring It
zh_CN: 保持忽略

en: Keep in mailbox?
zh_CN: 保留在邮箱

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键字

en: Knowledge base categories
zh_CN: 知识库分类

en: Knowledge base category
zh_CN: 知识库分类

en: Knowledge base item
zh_CN: 知识库项

en: Knowledge base items
zh_CN: 知识库项

en: Knowledgebase
zh_CN: 知识库

en: Knowledgebase Articles
zh_CN: 知识库文章

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Last Update
zh_CN: 最近更新

en: Last Updated
zh_CN: 最近更新

en: Latest Activity
zh_CN: 最近活动

en: Leave blank for this e-mail to be ignored on all queues, or select those queues you wish to ignore this e-mail for.
zh_CN: 留空表示次邮件被所有待办忽略。或者选择你需要忽略的待办.

en: Leave blank for this exclusion to be applied to all queues, or select those queues you wish to exclude with this entry.
zh_CN: 留空表示此排除应用到所有待办，或者选择你想应用的待办。

en: Leave blank to allow this reply to be used for all queues, or select those queues you wish to limit this reply to.
zh_CN: 留空表示允许回复给所有待办，或者选择你要的待办。

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: List Values
zh_CN: 列表值

en: Local Directory
zh_CN: 本地目录

en: Locale
zh_CN: 地区

en: Locale of this queue. All correspondence in this queue will be in this language.
zh_CN: 待办所属的地区。 这个待办下对应的任务使用该语言

en: Locale of this template.
zh_CN: 模板的地区

en: Log In
zh_CN: 登入

en: Logged Out
zh_CN: 登出

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Logout
zh_CN: 登出

en: Lower numbers are displayed first; higher numbers are listed later
zh_CN: 显示数字由低到高

en: MIME Type
zh_CN: MIME 类型

en: Maintain E-Mail Templates
zh_CN: 维护邮件模板

en: Maintain Knowledgebase Categories
zh_CN: 维护知识库分类

en: Maintain Knowledgebase Items
zh_CN: 维护知识库项

en: Maintain Pre-Set Replies
zh_CN: 维护预设回复

en: Maintain Queues
zh_CN: 维护待办

en: Maintain Users
zh_CN: 维护用户

en: Maximum Length (characters)
zh_CN: 最大长度(字符)

en: Messages
zh_CN: 消息

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: My Open Tickets
zh_CN: 我打开的工单

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Name of the category
zh_CN: 分类名称

en: New Status
zh_CN: 新状态

en: New Ticket
zh_CN: 新工单

en: New Ticket CC Address
zh_CN: 新工单CC的地址

en: New Value
zh_CN: 新值

en: No KB Item
zh_CN: 没有知识库项

en: No Tickets Match Your Selection
zh_CN: 没有匹配到您选择的工单

en: No files selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择文件

en: No saved queries currently available. You can create one in the All Tickets page.
zh_CN: 当前没有保存的查询，你可以在所有工单页面创建一个

en: No text
zh_CN: 文本为空

en: No, Don't Delete It
zh_CN: 否，不要删除

en: Nobody (Unassign)
zh_CN: 没有人(未分配)

en: None
zh_CN: 空

en: Note
zh_CN: 备注

en: Notify contacts when email updates arrive
zh_CN: 接受到邮件时通知联系人

en: Number of tickets to show per page
zh_CN: 每个页面显示的工单数量

en: Number of votes for this item which were POSITIVE.
zh_CN: 踩票数

en: Old Value
zh_CN: 旧值

en: On Hold
zh_CN: 待定

en: Only for List: adds an empty first entry to the choices list, which enforces that the user makes an active choice.
zh_CN: 仅用于列表：添加一个空项到列表，强制用户作出一个活跃选择

en: Only used for decimal fields
zh_CN: 仅用于数字型字段

en: Only used to assist users with selecting a reply - not shown to the user.
zh_CN: 仅用于帮助用户选择回复，不显示给用户。

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open Tickets assigned to you (you are working on this ticket)
zh_CN: 分配给您的开放工单(您正在工作的工单)

en: Open and Reopened Tickets for %(username)s
zh_CN: 为用户 %(username)s 打开或者重开工单

en: Open and Reopened Tickets in queue %(queue)s
zh_CN: 在 %(queue)s 中打开和重新打开的工单

en: Open and Reopened Tickets in queue %(queue)s for %(username)s
zh_CN: 在待办 %(queue)s 为用户 %(username)s 打开或者重开工单

en: Ordering
zh_CN: 排序

en: Ordering applied to tickets
zh_CN: 排序应用到工单

en: Our system has marked your submission as <strong>spam</strong>, so we are unable to save it. If this is not spam, please press back and re-type your message. Be careful to avoid sounding 'spammy', and if you have heaps of links please try removing them if possible.
zh_CN: 系统已将您的提交标注为 <strong>垃圾广告</strong>, 因此不被保存。如果不是垃圾广告， 请按回退且重新输入消息。 注意避免带垃圾广告的嫌疑， 如果有太多链接请先移除.

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Owner(s)
zh_CN: 所有者

en: POP 3
zh_CN: POP3

en: Password for the above username
zh_CN: 以上用户名的密码

en: Per-Queue Feeds
zh_CN: 根据待办的种子

en: Permission for queue:
zh_CN: 待办权限

en: Pickled query object. Be wary changing this.
zh_CN: 酸查询对象， 改变要小心

en: Plain Text
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: Please Sign In
zh_CN: 请登录

en: Please correct the error below.
zh_CN: 请检查以下错误

en: Please correct the errors below.
zh_CN: 请检查以下错误

en: Please provide as descriptive a title and description as possible.
zh_CN: 请提供描述性的标题和描述

en: Please select a priority carefully. If unsure, leave it as '3'.
zh_CN: 请认真选择优先级，如果不确定， 选择默认3

en: Please use button at upper right to login first.
zh_CN: 请用右上角按钮先登录

en: Port number to use for accessing e-mail. Default for POP3 is "110", and for IMAP is "143". This may differ on some servers. Leave it blank to use the defaults.
zh_CN: 访问邮件使用的端口。 缺省下POP3用110, IMAP用143. 不同服务器可能有差别。如果使用缺省，保持空白。

en: Positive Votes
zh_CN: 赞票

en: Powered by django-helpdesk
zh_CN: 由 django-helpdesk 主导

en: Pre-set replies
zh_CN: 预设置回复

en: Pre-set reply
zh_CN: 预设置回复

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Private
zh_CN: 私有

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Public tickets are viewable by the submitter and all staff, but non-public tickets can only be seen by staff.
zh_CN: 公开工单对提交者和所有员工可见，非公开工单只对员工可见。

en: Query
zh_CN: 查询

en: Query Name
zh_CN: 查询名

en: Question
zh_CN: 提问

en: Queue
zh_CN: 所有待办

en: Queue by Month
zh_CN: 待办按月

en: Queue by Priority
zh_CN: 待办按照优先级

en: Queue by Status
zh_CN: 待办按照状态

en: Queue(s)
zh_CN: 待办(s)

en: Queue: %(queue)s
zh_CN: 待办: %(queue)s

en: Queue: %(queue_name)s
zh_CN: 待办:%(queue_name)s

en: Queues
zh_CN: 待办

en: RSS Feeds
zh_CN: RSS 种子

en: Reassign ticket:
zh_CN: 重新分配工单

en: Recent FollowUps, such as e-mail replies, comments, attachments and resolutions
zh_CN: 最近更近，比如email回复，评论，附件和方案

en: Remember Password
zh_CN: 记住密码

en: Reopened
zh_CN: 重新打开

en: Reports &amp; Statistics
zh_CN: 报告 & 统计

en: Reports By Queue
zh_CN: 按待办报表

en: Reports By User
zh_CN: 按用户报表

en: Required?
zh_CN: 必填？

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 解决方案

en: Resolved
zh_CN: 已解决

en: Respond to this ticket
zh_CN: 响应工单

en: Return to <em>%(ticket_title)s</em>
zh_CN: 返回到 <em>%(ticket_title)s</em>

en: Reverse
zh_CN: 逆序

en: Run Query
zh_CN: 运行查询

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存变更

en: Save Emails in Mailbox?
zh_CN: 在邮箱保存邮件吗？

en: Save Query
zh_CN: 保存查询

en: Save Ticket CC
zh_CN: 保存工单CC

en: Save Ticket Dependency
zh_CN: 保存工单依赖

en: Saved Query
zh_CN: 已保存查询

en: Saved search
zh_CN: 已保存搜索

en: Saved searches
zh_CN: 已保存搜索

en: Search Query
zh_CN: 查询搜索

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Select Query:
zh_CN: 选择查询:

en: Select:
zh_CN: 选择

en: Selecting a pre-set reply will over-write your comment below. You can then modify the pre-set reply to your liking before saving this update.
zh_CN: 选择预设回复将覆盖您下面的评论. 您可以保存本更新之后，修改预设回复。

en: Set KB Item
zh_CN: 设计知识库项

en: Shared With Other Users?
zh_CN: 与其他用户共享？

en: Shared?
zh_CN: 共享?

en: Should other users see this query?
zh_CN: 查询对其他用户可见？

en: Should this queue be listed on the public submission form?
zh_CN: 是否在公共提交表单中显示此待办队列？

en: Show Ticket List on Login?
zh_CN: 登录之后是否显示工单列表？

en: Shown to the user when editing the ticket
zh_CN: 编辑工单时显示给用户

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size of this file in bytes
zh_CN: 文件字节大小

en: Slug
zh_CN: 地址栏表示

en: Sorry, but there has been an error trying to submit your ticket.
zh_CN: 对不起，提交工单出错

en: Sorting
zh_CN: 排序

en: Staff Only?
zh_CN: 仅员工？

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status(es)
zh_CN: 状态(es)

en: Stop Ignoring It
zh_CN: 停止忽略

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Submit Ticket
zh_CN: 提交工单

en: Submit a Ticket
zh_CN: 提交工单

en: Submitted On
zh_CN: 提交于

en: Submitter E-Mail
zh_CN: 提交者邮箱

en: Submitter E-Mail Address
zh_CN: 提交者邮件

en: Submitter accepted resolution and closed ticket
zh_CN: 提交者接受方案并关闭了工单

en: Success!
zh_CN: 成功

en: Summary of the problem
zh_CN: 问题描述

en: System Settings
zh_CN: 系统设置

en: Table
zh_CN: 表格

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标注

en: Take
zh_CN: 拿走

en: Take (Assign to me)
zh_CN: 拿走(分配给我)

en: Team
zh_CN: 团队

en: Team:
zh_CN: 团队

en: Template Name
zh_CN: 模板名

en: Text (multi-line)
zh_CN: 文本(多行)

en: The content of the customers query.
zh_CN: 定制查询的内容

en: The context available to you includes {{ ticket }}, {{ queue }}, and depending on the time of the call: {{ resolution }} or {{ comment }}.
zh_CN: 可用的上下文包括 {{ ticket }}, {{ queue }}, 依赖调用时间: {{ resolution }} 或者 {{ comment }}.

en: The date on which this question was most recently changed.
zh_CN: 此提问最近更新时间

en: The date this ticket was last escalated - updated automatically by management/commands/escalate_tickets.py.
zh_CN: 最近优先级提升日期，通过management/commands/escalate_tickets.py自动升级

en: The display label for this field
zh_CN: 此字段的标签

en: The following RSS feeds are available for you to monitor using your preferred RSS software. With the exception of the 'Latest Activity' feed, all feeds provide information only on Open and Reopened cases. This ensures your RSS reader isn't full of information about closed or historical tasks.
zh_CN: 以下RSS种子您可以用您喜欢的软件来监控。除了‘最近活动’种子，所有的种子仅提供打开和重新打开的信息，确保您的RSS阅读器不会满是已经关闭的或者历史的任务。

en: The following items can be maintained by you or other superusers:
zh_CN: 以下项可以由您或者其他超级用户来维护

en: The resolution provided to the customer by our staff.
zh_CN: 员工提供给客户的解决方案

en: The same context is available here as in plain_text, above.
zh_CN: 与纯文本一样，可用同样的上下文

en: The submitter will receive an email for all public follow-ups left for this task.
zh_CN: 提交者将收到本任务的所有跟进

en: There are no unassigned tickets.
zh_CN: 没有未分配的工单

en: These RSS feeds allow you to view a summary of either your own tickets, or all tickets, for each of the queues in your helpdesk. For example, if you manage the staff who utilise a particular queue, this may be used to view new tickets coming into that queue.
zh_CN: 这些RSS种子让你能看到您自己工单的摘要， 或者所有待办的工单摘要。比如， 如果您管理的员工用了一个特定的待办， 这可以用来查看该待办下的新工单。

en: This e-mail address will receive copies of all public updates to this ticket.
zh_CN: 此邮箱将收到此工单的所有公开更新

en: This name appears in the drop-down list of saved queries. If you share your query, other users will see this name, so choose something clear and descriptive!
zh_CN: 此名称出现在已保存查询的下拉列表， 如果您要共享查询，其他用户可以看到这个名字， 因此请选择清晰和描述性的名字

en: This slug is used when building ticket ID's. Once set, try not to change it or e-mailing may get messy.
zh_CN: 本地址栏表示在构建工单ID时使用。 一旦设置不要更改， 否则可能导致邮件功能混乱

en: This ticket cannot be resolved or closed until the tickets it depends on are resolved.
zh_CN: 此工单不能解决或者关闭， 除非其依赖的工单被解决

en: This ticket cannot be resolved until the following ticket(s) are resolved
zh_CN: 除非以下工单(s)被解决，此工单不能解决

en: This ticket has no dependencies.
zh_CN: 此工单无依赖

en: This will be prefixed with "[ticket.ticket] ticket.title". We recommend something simple such as "(Updated") or "(Closed)" - the same context is available as in plain_text, below.
zh_CN: 此处添加 "[ticket.ticket] ticket.title"前缀. 我们推荐类似于 "(已更新") 或者 "(已关闭)"的简单形式 - 在下面的纯文本，上下文依然有效。

en: Ticket
zh_CN: 工单

en: Ticket CC List
zh_CN: 工单CC列表

en: Ticket CC Settings
zh_CN: 工单CC设置

en: Ticket Opened
zh_CN: 工单已打开

en: Ticket Opened & Assigned to %(name)s
zh_CN: 已开 & 已分配给 %(name)s

en: Ticket Opened Via Web
zh_CN: 工单已通过web打开

en: Ticket Re-Opened by E-Mail Received from %(sender_email)s
zh_CN: 从 1%(sender_email)s 处收到的邮件重开的公开

en: Ticket change
zh_CN: 工单变更

en: Ticket changes
zh_CN: 工单变更

en: Ticket custom field value
zh_CN: 工单定制字段值

en: Ticket custom field values
zh_CN: 工单定制字段值

en: Ticket dependencies
zh_CN: 工单依赖

en: Ticket dependency
zh_CN: 工单依赖

en: Ticket escalated after %s days
zh_CN: %s 天之后工单升级

en: Ticket placed on hold
zh_CN: 待定工单

en: Ticket submitted successfully! We will reply via email as soon as we get the chance.
zh_CN: 工单提交成功！我们将尽快邮件联系您。

en: Ticket taken off hold
zh_CN: 从暂停区拿走的工单

en: Tickets
zh_CN: 工单

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time Spent
zh_CN: 花费时间

en: Time spent
zh_CN: 花费时间

en: Time to be spent on this Queue in total
zh_CN: 此待办花费总时间

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题

en: To ignore an e-mail address and prevent any emails from that address creating tickets automatically, enter the e-mail address below.
zh_CN: 要忽略某个邮件地址，自动阻止该地址创建工单，输入邮件地址

en: Total number of votes cast for this item
zh_CN: 此项的投票数量

en: Total time spent
zh_CN: 总花费时间

en: URL
zh_CN: 网址

en: Un-Ignore E-Mail Address
zh_CN: 取消忽略邮件地址

en: Unable To Open Ticket
zh_CN: 无法打开工单

en: Unassign
zh_CN: 未分配

en: Unassigned
zh_CN: 未分配

en: Unassigned Open and Reopened tickets
zh_CN: 未分配的开放或者重新打开的工单

en: Unassigned Tickets
zh_CN: 未分配工单

en: Unassigned in bulk update
zh_CN: 在集体更新中未分配

en: Uncategorized
zh_CN: 未分类

en: Unhold
zh_CN: 解除暂停

en: Unknown Sender
zh_CN: 未知发送者

en: Unless otherwise stated, all fields are required.
zh_CN: 除非其他说明， 所有字段都必须

en: Unrated
zh_CN: 未评级

en: Update This Ticket
zh_CN: 更新此工单

en: Update?
zh_CN: 更新？

en: Updated
zh_CN: 已更新

en: Updated Ticket CC Address
zh_CN: 更新工单CC的地址

en: Use SSL for E-Mail?
zh_CN: 邮箱使用SSL？

en: Use Saved Query
zh_CN: 使用保存的查询

en: Use a Pre-set Reply
zh_CN: 使用预设回复

en: Use my e-mail address when submitting tickets?
zh_CN: 当提交工单时使用我的邮箱地址吗？

en: Use the following options to change the way your helpdesk system works for you. These settings do not impact any other user.
zh_CN: 使用以下选项更改您系统的工作方式.这些设置不影响其他用户

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User Setting
zh_CN: 用户设置

en: User Settings
zh_CN: 用户设置

en: User by Month
zh_CN: 用户按月

en: User by Priority
zh_CN: 用户按照优先级

en: User by Queue
zh_CN: 用户按照待办

en: User by Status
zh_CN: 用户按照状态

en: User who wishes to receive updates for this ticket.
zh_CN: 希望收到此工单更新的用户

en: User-provided name for this query
zh_CN: 用户定义的查询名字

en: Username for accessing this mailbox.
zh_CN: 访问本邮箱使用的用户名

en: View Ticket
zh_CN: 查看工单

en: View Ticket Details
zh_CN: 查看工单详情

en: View a Ticket
zh_CN: 查看工单

en: View?
zh_CN: 查看?

en: Votes
zh_CN: 投票

en: Want to filter this report to just show a subset of data? Go to the Ticket List, filter your query, and save your query.
zh_CN: 想要过滤次报表仅显示子集吗？到工单列表，过滤您的查询，并保存

en: We are sorry for any inconvenience, however this check is required to avoid our helpdesk resources being overloaded by spammers.
zh_CN: 为您带来不便我们表示道歉。 不过为了避免系统被广告垃圾过载，此检查是必须的。

en: We will e-mail you when your ticket is updated.
zh_CN: 当您的ticket有更新，我们将给您发邮件

en: Welcome to your Helpdesk Dashboard! From here you can quickly see tickets submitted by you, tickets you are working on, and those tickets that have no owner.
zh_CN: 欢迎来到helpdesk仪表盘。这里可以看到您提交的工单， 你正在工作的工单， 以及没有所有者的工单

en: When you add somebody on Cc, you must provide either a User or a valid email. Email: %s
zh_CN: 添加抄送人时，必须提供一个用户或一个有效邮箱。Email: %s

en: When you submit a ticket, do you want to automatically use your e-mail address as the submitter address? You can type a different e-mail address when entering the ticket if needed, this option only changes the default.
zh_CN: 当提交工单， 您愿意自动使用您的邮箱地址作为提交者地址吗？ 提交表单时如果需要， 您可以改变缺省的选项，输入一个不同的邮箱地址。

en: Whether to use SSL for IMAP or POP3 - the default ports when using SSL are 993 for IMAP and 995 for POP3.
zh_CN: IMAP或POP3是否使用SSL-当使用SSL, IMAP是993, POP3是995

en: With Selected Tickets:
zh_CN: 对选中的工单

en: Yes, share this query with other users.
zh_CN: 是，共享查询给其他用户

en: You are currently viewing saved query <strong>"%(query_name)s"</strong>.
zh_CN: 您正在查看保存的查询 <strong>"%(query_name)s"</strong>.

en: You can attach a file such as a document or screenshot to this ticket.
zh_CN: 你可以附加文档或者截屏到这个工单

en: You can either enter a whole e-mail address such as <em>email@domain.com</em> or a portion of an e-mail address with a wildcard, such as <em>*@domain.com</em> or <em>user@*</em>.
zh_CN: 您可以输入像 <em>email@domain.com</em> 的整个邮件地址， 或者含通配符地址如 <em>*@domain.com</em> 或者 <em>user@*</em>.

en: You can insert ticket and queue details in your message. For more information, see the <a href='../../help/context/'>context help page</a>.
zh_CN: 您可以插入工单到您的消息. 更多信息，查看<a href='../../help/context/'>上下文帮助页</a>.

en: You can run this query on filtered data by using one of your saved queries.
zh_CN: 您可以用您保存的查询来查询数据

en: You do not have any pending tickets.
zh_CN: 你没有待处理工单

en: You have no tickets assigned to you.
zh_CN: 您没有被分配的工单

en: You have shared this query, so other users may be using it. If you delete it, they will have to manually create their own query.
zh_CN: 您已共享此查询，其他用户可以使用它。如果你删除，他们将必须手动创建自己的查询。

en: You haven't created any tickets yet, so you cannot run any reports.
zh_CN: 您还没有创建任何工单，因此您不能运行任何报表

en: Your E-Mail Address
zh_CN: 邮箱地址

en: Your E-mail Address
zh_CN: 您的邮箱地址

en: Your e-mail server address - either the domain name or IP address. May be "localhost".
zh_CN: 您邮箱服务器地址-域名或者ip. 可能是localhost

en: Your password was changed.
zh_CN: 你的密码已修改

en: Your username and password didn't match. Please try again.
zh_CN: 您的用户名/密码不匹配，再试一次

en: by Month
zh_CN: 按月

en: by Priority
zh_CN: 按优先级

en: by Queue
zh_CN: 按待办

en: by Status
zh_CN: 按状态

en: changed from "%(old_value)s" to "%(new_value)s"
zh_CN:  从"%(old_value)s" 更改为 "%(new_value)s"

en: e-mail template
zh_CN: 邮件模板

en: e-mail templates
zh_CN: 邮件模板

en: for detailed average by month.
zh_CN: 按月平均详细

en: removed
zh_CN: 移除

en: set to %s
zh_CN: 设置为 %s

en: time spent
zh_CN: 花费时间
